חיפוש באתר

April 2019
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 - Thursday 25 April 2019
    חול המועד פסח by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Wednesday 24 April 2019 04:00am - 02:00pm
    יריד הסחלבים של פסח- אגודת הסחלבים הישראלית by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Thursday 25 April 2019
    ערב פסח שני by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    אפרת פינגר רשת ירוקה עם מורי בן גוריון by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

May 2019
  • Wednesday 01 May 2019
    Yom HaShoah/Holocaust Memorial Day by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Wednesday 08 May 2019
    Yom HaZikaron (Memorial Day) by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Thursday 09 May 2019
    חופשת יום העצמאות by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Sunday 12 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019 09:30pm - 10:30pm
    אילן בחו"ל by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 05:30am - 12:30pm
    יזהר קשרים סדנא באזור הפיקוסים by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 07:00am - 09:30am
    אלה פאוסט 5 סטודנטים בית ברל כולל סיור שימור פיתוח לבריכת חורף ואולי לאגמון by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT